The 574 Theatre Leadership Team

Alex E. Price
Artistic Director
alex.price@574theatre.com
Joshua Maurer
Executive Director
joshua.maurer@574theatre.com

The 574 Theatre Staff

Derrick Null
Board President
Director of Lighting Technology
derrick.null@574theatre.com
Stacy A. Bone
Board Vice President
Director of Technical Design
stacy.bone@574theatre.com
Sarah Bussard
Resident Designer
Costume Supervisor
Director of Internships
sarah.bussard@574theatre.com
Melissa Kaehr
Director of Patron Services
melissa.kaehr@574theatre.com

The 574 Theatre Board of Directors

Derrick Null, President

Stacy A. Bone, Vice President

Donald Hunter, Treasurer

Maggie Youngblood, Secretary

John Gardner, Member at Large

Vicky Garrett, Member at Large

Zach Gillis, Member at Large

  • Facebook Social Icon

Mailing Address: PO Box 1624 Mishawaka, IN 46546

Email: info@574theatre.com

Phone: (574)-387-6475

© 2023 by On The Stage. Proudly powered by Wix.com

CONTACT US