Our Team


Josh is the proud Executive Director of 574 Theatre. Josh received his BA in Theatre Arts and an Associates in Business Management from Bethel University. Josh has numerous credits in theatre including management, acting, and technical work.  Favorite credits include Bert in Mary Poppins, CS Lewis in Shadowlands, and stage managing The Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder.

Joshua Maurer

Executive Director


Derrick Null is the proud Founding President of 574 Theatre. Derrick received his BA in Theatre Arts from Bethel University, and currently works as a Freelance Scenic and Lighting Designer. 574 Credits include lighting the stage on Into the Woods, A Deaf Theatre Project, Hello, Dolly!, A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder, and many more!

Derrick Null

Board President

Director of Lighting Technology


Stacy A. Bone is an esteemed Theatre Artist who has traveled the country teaching, directing, and designing. Stacy holds a BA in Theatre Arts from Bethel University, and currently serves as Event Technology Manager at Bethel. Stacy's 574 credits include set designing Into the Woods, and lighting on several shows. Stacy has also served as TD for the 2019 season with 574.

Stacy A. Bone

Board Vice President

Director of Technical Design


Sarah Bussard is an accomplished costume, makeup, and wig designer from Roann, Indiana! Sarah holds her BA in Theatre Arts from Bethel and her MFA in Make-Up and Wig Design from the Cincinnati Conservatory of Music. Sarah just finished her first season with 574 Theatre, and looks forward to designing more shows in the future!

Sarah Bussard

Resident Designer

Costume Supervisor

Director of Internships


Leah Jordan is proud to serve as the Props Master and Director of Music for 574 Theatre! Leah is a jack of all trades worker for 574, and devotes her time and energy to the behind the scenes work! Leah holds a BA in General Music from Bethel, and currently is a private piano instructor around the community. Leah also designs props and plays piano for most 574 Theatre productions!

Leah Jordan

Props Supervisor

Director of Music

Board of Directors:
President: Derrick Null
Vice President: Stacy A. Bone
Treasurer: Don Hunter
Secretary: Maggie Youngblood
Members at Large: John Gardner, Vicky Garrett, Zach Gillis